Free Range

Okay so once again i’m writing this post the next day. I live such a busy life that I didn’t have time to post something last night. Hanging out with the dysfunctional fam. I swear to you, I may just have the weirdest family you’ll ever meet. I bought the coolest thing ever today! I love doing things for myself, being a little selfish once in awhile never hurt anyone. I mean if you don’t look out for yourself, who will?? Well tomorrow is Mother’s day and I still haven’t gotten my mom anything…..I’m one of those last minute shoppers. I love procrastinating. I work better on tight deadlines. I don’t like these holidays, it is just consumer holidays. Why does the world need to tell me to love my mother? It’s ok though. My mommy does a lot for me and I’m truly grateful for it, though I may not act like it sometimes, I don’t know what I would do without her!! Well I’m gonna go eat some strawberry pie I bought tonight.

~ by Lauraige on 05/08/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
