Itty Bitty Committee

SO glad I made it through another year without becoming a mom!!!! Happy Mother’s Day fools!!! Oh my gosh I”m on a total sneezing fit right now. Doesn’t you heart stop everytime you sneeze? Decided to just get my mom a gift card to her favorite clothing store. I’m such a sweet daughter!! I came up with my plan for my life today. I think I have everything squared away for at least the next 4 years. We’ll see though how that all comes out to play. I at least know what I’m doing for summer this year. Working my tail off! I wished I could just live such a lazy life. having people wait on me and I could just sit on my butt all day. Oh wouldn’t that just be the life. I think if I could go back in time and lived wherever and whenever I liked I’d choose sometime in the 1800s in England and France. The clothing and the way of living was just impeccable. That time just seemed so sophisticated. Hey I’m a sophisticated person, so it suits me….

~ by Lauraige on 05/09/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
