Truth, Beauty, Freedom, Love

(I had full intensions of making this a really good post. I had a great topic and everything, some days just don’t go as planned I guess.)

There are some days I just want to scream!!! Really today was just a peachy day, nothing in my pathetic life really going wrong, everything was mediocre. So, what’s to ruin a decent day? Only to find out stupid old geezers, who don’t know a damn thing about you, and the real problems in your life have decided to run their fat mouth behind your back. The best thing about it, is they don’t even care to ask you, if anything is wrong, or what’s with the change of attitude. Nothing, nada, zero, zilch. Hot Damn! I just need a moment to breath. I’m at my breaking point. People wonder why, I get so pissed. Well here is an example why. How would YOU feel if someone you trusted, you have confided in before go and makes up some bullshit about some issue they think you have, and goes and tells someone else you trust and trusts you. Which then, this person you trust who is the receiver of this message, is true to you and tells this bullshit. This person tells you, the jackhole thinks you testing the water too much, and are becoming too worldly. WHAT THE HEY DIDDLY DO?!?!?!?!?! Is it just me, or does this make you at least a tiny bit angry, frustrated, baffled?? We can back-up and say, that you have not done anything, or shown in any sort of way to such behavior. Right now, as I type, brick by brick, I’m building myself a nice safe wall. Nothing, can get in or get out. I don’t need to hear bullshit that is being sad about me, and I’ll give no emotion to such actions. If you have a problem with me and how I act speak now or forever hold your pie hole…..

~ by Lauraige on 05/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
