Sweet Home Alabama

Swim lessons, oh how I’ve thoroughly not missed you. I couldn’t care less about whiny, snotty nose kids, who make my job hell. I’d rather go work at In n’ Out and get paid the same. Honestly, I don’t get paid enough. So my sister came up for the day. She can be so annoying. Can you believe I’ve pretty much only have had pizza and Chinese food all this week. Sick. No wonder my stomach feels like goo. What other kind of take outs can you get? My friends are coming back to town. Hallelujah!!! I have friends again!!…..that are girls….my age. Ugh did I mention that my sister is annoying and selfish? She drives me nuts sometimes. She acts more immature then I do (that’s saying A LOT!) Tomorrow is a big day. I might just grow a pair and stick up for myself for once. Surprisingly I’ve noticed that I’m a lot of talk when it comes to standing up for myself. I never actually have the balls to say what I feel. I’m too emotional. Then again, what are feelings without emotions? Frankly, I don’t give a darn.

~ by Lauraige on 05/15/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
