Woka, Woka Woo

Yea, whoever says I’m not busy can just go suck an egg. I’ve been up since 5 a.m on a Sunday morning. Oh Em Gee. I’m ready to crash. Yea most of my activities today were for leisure, but still doesn’t mean it didn’t run me down. Let’s see driving to the airport, church, lunch, car show, potluck, business meeting, dessert and seeing my friends band play, and then trying to get my shift covered tomorrow is a lot of work. Thank goodness I have some kind friends/coworkers that can lend a helping hand and taking some hours from me. My parents are in Alabama for the next week!!! WOOT WOOT….party?? I think so. I have part of the day off but shoot man I’m still going to be running around like a chicken with my head cut off. That must be an ugly seen to see a chicken with it’s head cut off. Gross I wonder if they are going to fry that up and eat it?? Well I’m tired and still have to get up early….shoot.

~ by Lauraige on 05/16/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
