RAWWWWRRR

I’m ready for this week to be over. Nothing really went wrong today, I just had a bad vibe about it from the start. I only have 4 more shifts left in the child care department until the summer, which I’ll only be a sub. I kind of have a bittersweet feeling about it. There are a select few kids I will miss, but other then that…..pshhh PEACE DUDE!!!! I have mixed feelings about this summer. Funny how I can go from being on a complete high from the beginning of the week, to now not so sure about things. What I am sure about it this rummage sale I’m going to tomorrow!!! UMMM…can you say 80% off American Apparel clothes?!?!?! I was watching the Tyra show yesterday and she had a face reader on. One of the things this face reader said is, if you look at someone face on and you can see the whole nostril that means they aren’t a good saver. That they will get a paycheck and spend it. Unfortunately I can see my nostrils when I look in the mirror, so……that means I’m a good shopper!!! WOOT WOOT RUMMAGE SALE!!!!! Take that HATERS!!!

~ by Lauraige on 05/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
