Intervention

Before I die, I’d like to have a sugar daddy. A silver fox. Yea, that’s one nice dream. I want to take a class sometime soon, about body language. I like to watch people and observe what they do. Wouldn’t it be cool to be able to read someone just by they’re slight body movements. I somehow hurt my toe very badly. I mean it HURTS. I wanted to break my arm or something cool like that, not lame like owww my toe hurts. I’m ready for the week to be over. I’m ready to mail Stan back. He’s such an overbearing guest. He doesn’t even offer to pay for anything. Does he think money grows on tress?! I’m not even gonna cover his back anymore when people give him dirty looks. Every time we go somewhere, people are always looking at us like we are strange or weird. I’ve had the biggest sweet tooth lately. I’ve been a huge cupcake enthusiast. I’ve been nailing bakeries left and right. Yesterday was Crush Cakes, today was Lazy Acres, tomorrow I want to try this bakery called Whodidly. I know this is horrible, but I feel like you should give into cravings. It only makes the craving worse if you just neglect the urge. So, my urge is cupcakes. I’m living breathing for cupcakes. It’s what getting me through these rough days.

~ by Lauraige on 05/26/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
