Hey Little Girl!!!

So I wanted to move blog sites to this cooler one, but since I can’t figure out how to transfer all my post we’ll just have to suffer. Straight right round my new busyness of life. I don’t know what day it is anymore. I honestly need to go out and get one of those day planners. So my new dilemma is trying to find a 40 hour or more work week. You say that doesn’t sound to hard, but oh yes it is. There isn’t enough hours in the day to be able to perfectly schedule everything out. One location wants me from 9-1 while the other location wants me at from 2:30-4:10 and then come back from 6-8:45. I would be fine with that day, but I can’t work over 8 hours in the same corporation. What am I supposed to do? Who am I supposed to say no to? Can I even say no? I’m not very good at saying no, I’m kind of a people pleaser. It is way to complicated. What am I in for? I shouldn’t complain though, at least I have a decent paying job, wether I like it or not. Can I get a Hip. hip!!

~ by Lauraige on 05/29/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
