Hot Carl

Oh the good life. Are farts not the funniest thing ever? I mean it could be a very tense situation (no pun intended) and then someone cracks one, and everyone looses hit. Everyone that is who have a sense of humor. People who are little tight asses, would just think it’s immature. So it is….live a little!! Your life will begin when you step out of your comfort zone. So I was watching a little t.v tonight and I saw something. https://bettermarriageblanket.com/ I may just have to get this for my own farts. Would that blanket completely get rid of dutch ovens?? I wonder if they even work. Speaking of farts, I returned Stan today. He enjoyed his visit. He’s not welcome back though. Little punk stole my money while I gave him a ride in my purse. After all the things I did for him, he has the audacity!! Well Today is another day, and I’m going to make it a good one. Don’t give up when you have something to give, nothing is really over until you stop trying.

~ by Lauraige on 05/30/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
