Carry On My Way

Today was quite the storyteller. Non-stop, but that’s how I like it. Leaves me little time to get in trouble. In short we can just say, wild swim lesson classes, puke and child eating puke, and becoming overly infatuated. This has been such a jam packed week I can’t believe it’s still not over yet. Really, really?! I still have 2 more damn days left?!?! So I want to apologize to all my readers for my explicit content that past couple days. I’m just trying to enrich the live, and find a comfortable understanding. For those of you who don’t know me, I’m not that shy of a person. I leave little to the imagination. I find that somewhat good and bad. I should learn how to censor myself more, but why the FUCK would I do that?! Whoops……excuse my French. I meant frick. I should give my blogs ratings, so younger viewers (you know who you are) don’t accidentally stumble upon them. I’ve been thinking I should start limiting my blog post. Posting everyday seems rather excessive. Today the senior class at my old high school graduated today. Oh the glory days. Grad Nite was a little too wild. It was kind of the point of no return for me.

Wow…..things have changed

~ by Lauraige on 06/03/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
