Another One Bites the Dust

I’m writing this lying on the cool tile floor of my bathroom. I got struck with God knows what. All afternoon I half felt on the verge of puking. What do you know walking back to my friends house, I let it all out on the street. I feel like my intestines are on a full blown rage against me right now. Everything grossly imaginable they are throwing my way. I came home tonight running into the bathroom, being a human fountain. I would never wish this on my worst enemy. Crouching with my head between my knees is not the most ideal situation on my Saturday evening. What could it be though? Was it the kid I watched who had the stomach flu? Could it be either the breakfast bagel I had this morning or the frozen enchiladas I had from Trader Joe’s? Whatever it is, it’s pure evil. The only thing that feels relieving is my head resting on this tile floor. This is far less gross then….yea I’m not gonna go there. Hold on I’m about to…….
~ by Lauraige on 06/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
