Poker Face

I ABSOLUTELY LOATHE FOOD POISONING! I hope I can get my point across straighter. I spent the whole night up puking my guts out. I practicing made myself a bed on the bathroom floor, to save me a trip running with my hand over my mouth. It’s a pretty good ab workout barfing that much. It’s a good diet plan as well. You loose any sort of an appetite. Haven’t eaten anything today and when I look at food I just get disgusted. I’ve spent the whole day calling people to cover my shifts at work. I can’t even imagine going in. I just want to lay in my misery. Please someone end my misery.

~ by Lauraige on 06/06/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
