New Beginnings

Whoops, so I kind of didn’t post for a couple days, but who really missed it?? Just gave some of you a couple days to catch up. I’ve been reading some blogs lately. All varying from motivational ones, food blogs, celebrity blogs, money saving blogs. The list goes on. I need to find a direction to go in, something that’s my niche. Hey I know!!! I’ll just write about all of those! I think I could do it. I just need to work on the motivational part. I’m all about empowerment, but I don’t think I’m the person to look up to. Do as I say, not as I do. Speaking of food. I’m determined one day to be on the “Next Food Network Star.” I’m sure I could do well on it. I have the personality and spunk. I guess I could do the cooking too. I’m gonna try and start this blog with a clean slat and a purpose. Ready or not here I come!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 06/09/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
