Wild Thing


Cuz I look like a flower, but I sting like a bee. Yea stinging from pain. I guess that’s what I deserve for going up against a guy boxing. People ALWAYS tell me, I need to act more like a lady. I don’t get what that’s supposed to mean. I act like a lady…..most of the time, but I like to have fun. I don’t mind a good friendly fight, chair jumping, burping contest, a mouth like a sailor, peeing in front of people. I don’t really have any shame. You only live once, so might as well pack as much fun in as possible. Maybe that’s just me, and I’ll disgust a few people along the way, but I’m having fun. I bring the fun, and I’m pack full of punch. I won’t let you down. I know how to have a good time, so if you want the party invite me. I’m just that girl, so be jealous! I’m a lady on the street, and a freak at the same time.

~ by Lauraige on 06/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
