Cupcake Wars

I found the best exercise in the world. It will blow you away. The best exercise you could possibly ever do. They’re so easy you can do them in your sleep. What incredible exercise am I talking about?? Kegel exercises. Hahaha I’ve had a complete fascination with kegels today. Don’t ask me why, I don’t even understand why they are useful. I’ve never had a baby. Can you really pee yourself if you don’t do kegels after giving birth?? Kegels remind me of Kelloggs and makes me want some cereal. You know what else are kind of fun. Queefs. Those are like an afternoon of kicks and giggles. I feel sorry for anyone who hasn’t had a queef before. They are just something brighter to your day. Just make each day your masterpiece. If you fail to prepare, you’re preparing to fail. Wow wise words! I’m kind of like Confucius. Speaking of kegels, I wonder what this guys is up to…..

~ by Lauraige on 06/16/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
