Bear Claw

There’s only so much high on life you can get. You can only get so high until you tumble, tumble down. T-minus 10 hours or 2 days, until my weekend can start. This is only the first week of my summer, and I’m already ready for it to be over. Sheesh, shape up or ship out home skillet. You’re in for the long haul. Just be prepared for me to for real be off my little merry-go-round ride in a short time, and become a real bitch. I’ll give it 2 1/2 more weeks. Today has been another terrific day, just physically exhausting. I’m in a lethargic, zoned out state for the past 5 hours. I love my job, honestly I do. I just don’t know why I bite off so much. You know what makes me sick, when I see an approximately 70 year old guy with an approximately 20 year old slutty broad, macking out in the hot tub. Practically sexing it up. What the whodidily. Go get that cupcake sugar daddy, because you know that’s the only thing you got going for you. People are so weird, just like the angry swimmer lady that has the hugest bush sticking out of her bathing suit. Really, really?! Shave, wax, laser, pluck, I don’t care, I don’t want to see it!!! I’m like these Montecito folks, they sure have some class. They just might even in a slight bit rubbing off on me.

~ by Lauraige on 06/17/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
