Party Queen of Life

Time management is key my friends. There needs to be a good balance of work and play. I’m really regretting my summer decisions. I like what I do, but it’s just too much of a good thing. I have a strange feeling I’m gonna be doing a lot of friend neglecting. I’m missing out on other opportunities too because I’m just working so many odd hours. I don’t mind that I’m just busy all the time now, but I wish I had a set schedule. A normal person job 9-5. Not working at 9, then a break, then going back at 3, then another break and coming back at 6. Ugh no! I don’t want to complain, I should be lucky I have a job. Counting my blessings starting…now! I’m lucky to have a roof over my head. I am able to afford to go on little shopping sprees. I have work at a place I love, with good people. I have sort of a running car. There are tons of other thing, I am nothing short of spoiled. When I start to become a little whiny brat, I’m just gonna stop and think of all the things that I don’t need but I have. Then that will put me in my place.

~ by Lauraige on 06/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
