The Life of a Dinosaur

I was watching the news tonight, and they were trying to find the fountain of youth. I forgot what they said. I do remember though that they said people who have a purpose live 7 years longer then people who don’t…..well duh!!! Actually I really don’t know. I’m not dead, nor do I know when I’m going to die. I don’t really care. Don’t worry, just be happy about your life. You only live once, so make the most of it. Quit trying to find something to make you live longer that’s just dumb. Kind of like me killing all these bugs that flew into my house tonight, because the back door was open all evening from thins girl’s night. They better have enjoyed the little time they spent in my house. I’m jumping off the couches killing them one, by one. So, girls night was at my house tonight. It’s weird hanging out with just a bunch of girls. Maybe a little too much estrogen pumping for me. It was ok, watched a non-chick flick, and played a little Mario Party. I’m not a good looser, so better thing I won in my own home. It would have been a really unenjoyable night if I had lost…..just saying. I think it’s good to be a little competitive. It gives you a purpose. Makes me live an extra 7 years….

~ by Lauraige on 07/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
