Keep It Clean

I’m on the verge of a nervous breakdown. I’m gonna become apathetic about life. I literally had a shit fit today, like the world was coming to an end. What caused this immense drama you may ask? I was late to work, actually I missed my entire shift because of freaking traffic. I was just upset with myself for being irresponsible. It wasn’t really irresponsibleness either though, it was just one sucky situation after another. We can just say I had a case of the Monday’s. I looked like a damn fool though, crying on the freeway, literally parked there, while watching the clock tick. I can feel my body getting sick right now, and 99% of all illness relates to stress. It would. Sometimes shit happens and there is nothing you can do about it, just live and learn. Now I know, I LOATHE 4th of July traffic. I LOATHE tourist. GO HOME!!!!! Some people don’t have the luxury of having today off. SO DON’T MAKE MY DAY WORSE THAN IT NEEDS TO BE, JACKHOLES!!!!! I try not to be negative, (for punks who think I am, I’m not, I’m realistic) but some days I swear I just want to sucker punch life in the face. I’m going on a work out binge to release some of this excess stress, I’m not going to let something knock me down that easily.

~ by Lauraige on 07/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
