The Ladies Choice

Guys are asses, yup just generalizing, but from my experiences most are. (I know a few ok ones.) Enough said, about ready to switch teams. I’m done test driving those “Fine American Males.” They’re there to stick it and quit it. Fine I’ll become a bitter old maid, who shrivels up and dies alone, but at least I don’t get screwed over. I’m breaking all my rules about sending subtle messages. This is screaming loud and clear. Ok, so maybe this is a little too high strung, I just need to get over it. When I’m least suspecting it, something good will come about. What goes around, comes around biyatch!!! And I’m getting a lot of what I’ve dished out, I guess. I guess this just hasn’t been my week. I’ve wanted to break down, and just give up. I’m not a quitter, I’m there to actually stick it out. I’m a spectacular person, and I’m not going to take shit from douches.

Happy Birthday Mom!!!!!!!
(always end with nice finishes….)

~ by Lauraige on 07/06/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
