Borderline Amazing

I love friends!! I don’t know what I would ever do without them….my life would suck BIG time. They’re so stupid, that’s the best part!! Taking my new attitude into action today was the best ever. Was a rocky start this morning, but it’s life. I’m not stressing. Life’s good in the damn hood man! Except, I need to remember to put sunscreen on my face….somehow I always seem to forget. Oh boba balls!! So I bought an ice cream maker today. Mmmmm was going to make some peanut butter cup ice cream tonight, but silly me just jumped right into it without reading the instructions. Who reads the manuals anyways?? Well, evidently you’re supposed to freeze the ice cream bowl for 6-22 hours before making the ice cream. Looks like I’m not eating ice cream tonight. Still had some berries and cream though tonight….HOooo Berries and Cream, berries and cream, I’m a little lad who loves BERRIES and CREAM!!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 07/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
