Nothing Comes Close to the Golden Coast

OH EM GEE!!!! Why did I not start watching the World Cup earlier??

I’ve been missing this!!! Except they play with their shirts on. Wholly Guacamole! WOW!!! Anyways, YAY ESPANA!! I’m feeding out the negativity. I’m learning to be a little selfish, and make myself happy before I have another nervous breakdown. It’s my people pleasing that is causing this, sometimes I just need to be a little picky, and maybe learn to indulge myself once in awhile. People just need to back off, and learn that I can’t (and won’t) do everything. I’m walking in with a positive attitude, and making light of all situations. No one likes to be around a grumpy ass anyways!

~ by Lauraige on 07/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
