Mirror, Mirror

If you don’t know me, I guess you wouldn’t know that I have a very R-rated mind. I try my hardest to keep it PG, but I fail miserably. I just think about inappropriate things A LOT!!! I just am a realistic person, I’m not afraid to talk about what is actually on people’s minds. I don’t sugarcoat things, not one bit. People need to be freakin real, and say what’s on their mind. Just things occurred to me today. No need to be timid, took me some balls to tell me friend something today, but I finally did and you know what…..I felt so relieved!!! Now hopefully I’m going to get some goodness out of it!! “My loves a revolver, do you wanna die happy??” Nothing could be better. Well time for ice cream!! Peanut butter is my vice. Did you know that sugar is more addictive than morphine….yea I would know. I should just get a sugar IV pump.

~ by Lauraige on 07/14/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
