7 Layer Dip

This disgusting little critter crawled into my house tonight. I nearly crapped myself. I HATE disgusting little insects. I’m your typical girl when it comes to most bugs. I LOATHE spiders, beetles, bees, ticks, slugs, any kind of weird gross looking insect I want to kill. Squish that shidobi. Some bugs are cool, like…ladybugs. Aren’t those technically beetles though? I think I took too much vitamin C today. Got that EmergenC stuff. 1,000 mg a pop, and I took 6 of those today. I think the recommended dosage is 3,000 a day. Shoot…that’s some liver damage. So much for being sick. I’m starting to loose my voice. I LOVE loosing my voice, I think raspy voices are sexy. It’s raw and hot, mmmmm! I’ve made some big purchases in the past two days. I need to work more. I’m so broke right now, it’s not even funny. I guess that’s why we call it life….

~ by Lauraige on 07/16/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
