All the Right Moves

Can life get anymore stressful?? It’s kind of like piecing one hard puzzle together, just to fit everything in. I kid you not, I just spent the last 2 1/2 hours trying to piece what my work and school schedule would be like just for the month of August. Like I said before, I love being busy, but to get every last detail down is just ridiculous. It’s life I guess. My stress right now is how will I support myself once I start school. Tonight I was thinking about my goals. It’s always good to have some realistic short-term goals. Like mine for example: 5 year goal, finish Culinary school in 2 years, finish getting my AA, and have moved to San Francisco. My goals for 2 years is finish Culinary and move out of my house. It’s all about taking baby steps. I’ve already regretted some of my moves I’ve already done, but you can’t go back on them, you can only move forward and make the future better. If I could go back I would of started school in the Fall after high school. What are you going to do? I’m on the right path, and I have my goals set. Let’s lock em’ and see them happen. I’m pumped!! Now just to figure out financial aid, and work situation…..

~ by Lauraige on 07/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
