Set the Mood Right


Here we go again….30 days gone and now I’m back biyatchs!!! Facebook that is…HA!!! Na, Na, Na, Na, Boo, Boo, Stick Your Head In Doo-Doo, Lauren is BETTER THAN YOU!!!! This is bitter-sweet, I’m not ready to leave Sac, but I get to go on another fun trip. Tonight, started generic, but ended up FANTASTIC!!! I’m living life baby! How it’s supposed to be lived, putting myself out there and taking chances. Oh everyone get ready to say goodbye to this site. This is going to be my 2nd to last post ever on here. So long and farewell blogspot. It was nice knowing yea, you treated me well. So It’s really 12:53 and I’m supposed to be up early, essentially today to fly home. Peace out, Love Yea Sac!!! You too Meesh, Jimbo, J-Dawg, Ry, and Brizzle!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 07/30/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
