Loose Screws

Criss Angel does it better….yes, yes he does. That man continues to amaze me day after day. I don’t know what I’m writing about tonight too freakin delirious. I ate some half priced sushi today, tasted even better than full priced sushi. Went job hunting today. Edited about 1,000 pictures today. Wow what a day, what a day. My head is so scatterbrained tonight. Cool news is I get my knife set tomorrow. Watch out, I’m gonna have a fresh set of blades. I’m SO STOKED!!!!! I just want to kiss them. Those suckers are gonna be my babies. Protect them as if they were my own flesh and blood. Is that a little obsessive? Well if you knew how hard I’ve worked to get to this point you’d be too. Hard stuff having self motivation to get yourself through school with no help man. No big deal though. On my way back from camp, these girls were calling 1-800 numbers. I think that would be fun. Just to talk to these people and get to know them. Find out their life story. I think tomorrow on my 6 hour break I’m gonna go to the cemetery and read some tombstones, and try to figure out who they were. It’s one of my favorite pastimes. You can get pretty creative. This blog is so random……welcome back!!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 08/11/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
