Billionaire

If I'm gonna look like this.....I need a career change

“I wanna be a billionaire, so freakin’ bad….buy all the things I’ve never had….” I actually just want to buy the things I need. I’m stressing spheres right now. I hate money and anything to do with money. Who created money anyways? Why can’t everything be free and we all just get handouts. Oh wait, been there done that already that doesn’t work. I hate having to depend on something. My biggest fear of embarrassment happened today. Don’t think just because, I don’t have my life together that I’m just some charity case. I would never allow it. I’m too stubborn. At least I got my infamous knives set today. They are pretty much my prized possession. AUGH!!! I just realized my birthday is right around the block. I still have no ideas what to do. What to do for a nonspecial birthday. It’s still my birthday, but nothing cool this year. Shoot McGee…..Please help me, I’m loosing it…..”Oh everytime I close my eyes, I see my name in shining lights….”


~ by Lauraige on 08/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
