True Blood

Hey knock, knock…..(who’s there?) second place…..(second place who?) exactly. Yea who ever remembers someone who came in second? No one. Yea and there’s no “I” in team, but there is an “I” in win. I think I should become a motivational speaker. Career change! I think I could whip some lazy butts into shape. Get their lives on track (not that I can even do that with mine.) Watch out Tony Robbins. Speaking of motivating, I sent in my application for casting on Wipeout. Yea I think I could win that $50,000. No loser here. I know I could humiliate myself on that show. So, I was thinking about this today. The author Nicholas Sparks. How can this guy write tons of chick novels? It’s kind of unnatural. His books make me sick anyways. Who cares about some sappy love story. Bring me a bucket to throw up in. What makes me think of this is I was at my friend’s house and I found 3, count them 3 copies of the movie The Notebook at her house. That’s disgusting. I just stuck with watching Twilight. That feeds my sappy love movie appetite. It’s like my own personal brand of heroin….

~ by Lauraige on 08/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
