Dreaming Outloud

So I decided this would be my purge day until I start my diet. That stupid piece of garlic bread got me, and that 3 slices of leftover Hawaiian pizza, and that half price sushi….yea we’ll see how my self-control sides with me. I lack that so much. I think when I get bored I loose all form of self-control. And today had no structure at all. How can I go for days on end, and then crash with nothing to do? I want to live, live like I have a purpose. There’s no time to stand still. Maybe that’s why I do so many stupid things. Living and learning. I wish for so many things, because I want to do everything. I don’t ever want to look back at my life and ask myself why I never did that. How sad is that?? Wow I don’t even know how I got on this subject. My mind sometimes goes off track, of nothing I was on track about. If only, if only I had more money. Stupid money holds me back from so many opportunities. That’s what I’ve been thinking about lately, since I’m so broke. But I am happy for what I have, don’t doubt me on that. I’m rich in many other ways, just not in finances.

Ashley if you’re reading this…….I LOVE YOU AND I’LL MISS YOU GIRL!!!!! SD DOESN’T KNOW WHAT’S COMING!!!!You have broken my shell, showed me a good time! Don’t forget me when your famous home girl.

Love,

Your Baby Biyatch!!!

~ by Lauraige on 08/15/2010.

Leave a comment