Crack Job

So I’m moving up in this world. I know how to talk business. Get what I need to move forward. What’s a girl to do when she needs to crash a class, but she has work? Tell her boss she’s not coming in. Too bad I didn’t get in, that’s gonna really screw me up if I don’t get that. Anyways, I ended up deciding to go to work, after they kicked me out of the class. Just saying now, guess who got another job!!!! You guessed it, me. Make that nanny job number…..6. Most are off and on, but pretty stable. Tonight I made bank nannying, except I totally cut my hand open slicing melons. So today the learning lesson is you win some and you loose some. You’d think after almost 19 years of living, I’d learn that by now. I’m slowly understanding. Anyways, tomorrow is another day, and I’m gonna wake up and make it the best it can be, just call me Ms. Positive!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 08/25/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
