Entrepreneur

To put it bluntly, I had a horrible day. A terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day. It all boils down to I just don’t have a damn penny. I’m making this short tonight. I don’t feel like dwelling on the past. I was thinking though of some good opportunities to get some fast cash.

1. Rob a bank

2. Sell some organs

3. Donate blood (bummer that I’m anemic now)

4. Become a test rat

5. Do some online surveys

6. Teach something that I know

7. Sell my huevos

8. Become a surrogate

9. Become a house flipper

10. Sell my useless crap on Ebay (somebodys gotta want it)

Easier said than done, I’ll let you know how these work out for me….

~ by Lauraige on 08/29/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
