Picasso

Officially I am a hypochondriac. There is something seriously wrong with my leg though. I have a dent in it. Anyways can anyone tell me why I’m painting at 1:00 in the morning? I had a brief moment of sanity today, and then everything was back to normal. So on top of me hectic schedule I’m supposed to be switching bedrooms around. Hence the reason why I’m painting at 1 in the morning. I have no straight mind tonight, I cannot stay on one topic. I don’t even know what I’m writing. I guess all I’m thinking about is the 5 chapters of reading I have to do before 3 o’ clock tomorrow. On top of the writing assignment I have to do for each chapter. I thought I was in the culinary program. I didn’t remember signing on for any reading and writing. Shoot I should of just gotten some English classes out of the way. I think my mind is just on how I want to arrange and decorate my room. Why am I so concerned? Well I was supposed to do this about a year and a half ago. Now finally something has happened about it, and I’m finally having a little personal sanctuary that I ENJOY being in. Painting is pretty freakin relaxing. I can book a wall out in a good 3 minutes. Now that’s talent.

~ by Lauraige on 09/01/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
