Special Brownie Points

Today started out in the shidobi man. Really it sucked, majorly. Totally thought it was Wednesday, so I didn’t think I had to work. Until…..worked called me at 9:30 asking me where I was. Which I replied, “I’m in bed sleeping.” Remember how I was up painting last night, yea didn’t go to bed until 3 AM. That sucked when they woke me up. So, I jumped out of bed, and ran out the door looking like a hot mess. This really sucked because I had about 8 chapters of reading and homework to do before 3 o’clock this afternoon. Yea, that was a hard task to accomplish. Really hard. I ended up sort of reading it, and BSing the homework, so you just gotta make things work. Anyways, I went to school, that was ok. Was kind of falling asleep. Then my day ended swell. Hanging out with friends, and then best thing ever!!!! I found out one of the bands I REALLY like is coming to town. So, if anyone likes the group Man Man, they’ll be at the Soho this Sunday from 8-11:55. I’ll be there…..even if it’s by myself….

~ by Lauraige on 09/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
