Chimney Doctor

I’m learning quick, that there are a ton of psychos in the world. People are freakin looney!!! I’m sorry and I thought I had problems. Things just got REALLY weird tonight with me and a friend. I’m honestly someone who would rather avoid drama in my life. That’s why I watch reality shows like the Real Housewives so I don’t have to deal with that. Somehow though I always get sucked in. It’s the weirdest situations too. I sit there a lot and think, “Really, this would happen to me….” I’m sorry, my mind is just blown. I don’t have a thought process what-so-ever. I can say though that I’m really excited about my next two days. I get to see one of my favorite groups tomorrow, and then I pretty much have Monday off, and then I just get to hang like a freakin hangman. Anyways, I would just like to sum up this post by saying: I hate flakes, I’m working with the cards I’ve been dealt, and I would just like a little R.E.S.P.E.C.T shidobi in my life just got a little more stranger……

~ by Lauraige on 09/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
