Honus Honus

Today was a gift from God. I got to see one of my favorite bands tonight. It was magical every second of it. The energy of that group just blows my mind, maybe it was the half bottle of whiskey that they drank during the show, but that’s just me thinking that. I could possibly tell you about my adventures. I don’t know if it is really the best situation that happened. My mom was very upset with what happened, but I guess I loved every second of it. I’m officially in love with the front man.It helped that he was into me and kept touching my face the whole time!!! I’m not sure if I should just stop there or if I should keep going with the whole story….I’ll keep it short. Whiskey, my face, tongue. Don’t ask, because I won’t tell. Man Man is an awesome band. Their sound is experimental rock. I wouldn’t even categorize them in that though. Seeing them made my weekend. Nothing is gonna top that. Nothing, until I see Bruno Mars, One Republic, and Maroon 5 at the bowl. Actually, we’ll see. I don’t know if even those three bands combined can match Man Man’s stage presence……

The lunatics are taking over the asylum.

~ by Lauraige on 09/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
