The Lunatics Are Taking Over the Asylum

So I guess I just haven’t been in the posting mood lately. It seems like just so much effort to write about my life. I love when weekends though actually turn out to be weekends. Except the fact I had to work today, everything else just fell to place magically. I didn’t have a care in the world. Well actually I take that back, I did. Most of the crap in my life is just all something to be laughed at though. I’ve been living the carefree life. I mean might as well live as if there were no tomorrow, but have plans if there were a tomorrow. If that makes sense. I played volleyball today, who the hell invited that sport anyways?? All it’s good for is if you’re in a nudist colony. I know I say that all the time, but well I guess all sports are stupid. Maybe I’m just bitter because I suck at volleyball. Thank the Lord though that I had today off of school. I love it, but man did I just need a day to catch up. It’s not like I mean to procrastinate. I just get so behind because I have so much to do, it’s frustrating. I’m over this blog. It has no pizzaz in it. Peace out.

~ by Lauraige on 09/06/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
