Red Rover, Red Rover

Like Monet had his blue period, I guess I’m going through my black period. Kind of like the Kanye song are the feelings of certain individuals.

“Let’s have a toast for the douchebags,
Let’s have a toast for the assholes,
Let’s have a toast for the scumbags,
Every one of them that I know
Let’s have a toast to the jerkoffs
That’ll never take work off
Baby, I got a plan
Run away fast as you can”

You know I salute them, it must be hard work to be that much of a jerk. What I’m trying to bluntly say is, I’m not someone you want to piss off…..ever.

Anyways, besides my little disclaimer. I’m doing tip top fantastic. I’m going apple picking tomorrow, I was excited, but I guess I just have a bitter soul. Wow even for me this a lot of aggression. Simmer down, I guess I ate one bad apple pie. I can only be responsible for my own actions, but sometimes peoples actions trigger negative ones in me. I should just say not my chair, not my problem. Not once, not never. No way. I guess I’ll just have to fall in love with the seahorses. Hey, I’m BACK!!!! Oh it’s just me and my crazy rants.

~ by Lauraige on 10/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
