Do You….???

How long has it been? Feels like I haven’t been on here in the days….I really don’t know what’s happened in my life. It feels like time just flew by. Shoot I mean I barely remembered Halloween and now Thanksgiving is coming up??? Where did the time go? I guess I’ve been a little preoccupied. Today was a rough day, maybe it’s because I’ve too many of “these” kind of days. Pushing right this minute an awesome 19 hours. No sleep either, and I’m sick. DANG, GO Me!!!! To be honest, I like this new style. I like telling people, “Yea, you know what. I’m just can’t hang out.” I guess lately, I’ve had a new outlook on life. I’m pissing a lot of people off, but I’m doing what’s right for me. I don’t know why I’m saying this stuff, it’s coming across rather arrogant, and that’s far from what I want to be. I just want to be confident with who I am, and do what is right. Isn’t that what we all want though? Anyways, don’t worry about anything, just be happy, aye!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 11/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
