Breaking Even

My life seems so crazy lately, honestly too fast paced for my liking. I wouldn’t change it though. I’m not sure why I’m still up actually writing this, since I have a full jam-packed day tomorrow and it starts at 4 in the morning. I’m at a weird point in my life right now that I can’t explain. I’ve been learning so much that I think is really good for me. Both good things and bad things, but taking it all in stride. I feel lately I’m developing more into my own person, with my own ideas, and the way I view life. I know some people who see these changes in me and they are fully against it, while others see this as a stepping stone of life. I strongly have no regrets about the decisions I’m making in my life. I feel everything happens for a reason and I will stand by that to the end. I don’t want to piss anyone off though, that’s just the people-pleaser in me, but I respect people’s concerns about me. I love it actually, I’m glad that I have people that care about me and want to see the best happen for me. Sometimes though I feel you have to break away and shoot sometimes learn things the hard way. So, I may be doing everything wrong, but I’ll learn…..

~ by Lauraige on 11/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
