Sunday Funday

Bordom creates some serious trouble for me. I know there are a million other things I SHOULD be doing, like homework, but I’m not. Instead, I’m jumping on my bed listening to electronic/dance music, while eating an entire box of cookies, while sarcastically imitating everyone’s “model” pictures on Facebook. Pathetic, yea story of my life. So, I found out about some good shows, in the wake of my absent minded boredom. Steve Aoki is coming. Passion Pit, and Mister Heavenly…….too excited!!!! I need to find some recipes now for my final……how’s this? Pizza dough, cinnamon rolls, apple pie, and a vanilla meringue  cake. Who wants to come over to help me practice my final…..

~ by Lauraige on 11/07/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
