Junk in the Trunk

So in the process of me trying to revamp myself, I decided to revamp the blog. Nothing special. That’s actually the wrong way to describe it. I just now know what I have in mind when I write now.

So, I was cleaning out my room the other day, and I realized I have a lot of collections. I collect a lot of random stuff. I started taking pictures of all my collections but then it got to be too much. So that’s a work in process. I’ll get to it eventually. Just not right now, I’m tired, I’ve been up since 4 again….so my collection. I found I collect/collected Mickey Mouse figurines, shot glasses, Mickey ears, Beanie Babies(collected and somehow still have), Masquerade masks, rubber ducks,  all things Twilight, Johhny Depp stuff, toy aliens. Pretty much saying I have a lot of crap I need to get rid of. I don’t think though that my collections were all crap, I had/have some good stuff. Ummmm, I’ll be holding a garage sale sometime soon to get a few bucks off of chumps that think I have something good if you want to get anything. I have no problem taking your money….

Cooking Tip of the Day: Don’t try to be efficient by using your hand instead of utensils to take frozen pancakes out of the toaster oven, just to save on cleaning, your burnt up hand will thank you later…..

~ by Lauraige on 11/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
