Disney Mania

I’m glad my pass expired today. I just had enough Disneyland the past two days to wanna dig myself a Disney grave. Smart me decided to drive down there Saturday, do a full Disney day and drive back Saturday night. Then, just to turn right back around Sunday afternoon and drive back Sunday night. I think I’ve killed one too many brain cells. I had a “Magical” time though. I couldn’t have had a funner experience. Homegirl Sophia came with me on the first day, and Sunday I went with my fam bam. So, I just regret driving there and back twice!!! The worst part of the whole weekend adventure was being stuck in damn traffic at 1 in the morning. Aye, I guess I’m just gonna end up renewing my pass, so let me know if you want to come to make next Disneyland day. I make it worth your wild!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 12/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
