Ch-Ch-Check It Out

So much has happened in the last couple of days. I left off that my sister was coming to visit. Well, that has come and gone already she and her family stayed longer than I expected, but shoot I wasn’t complaining! It was a blast having them around. I’m slowly finding myself getting bored on this winter break and it’s not even Christmas yet!! That scares me on account that I have a month left of break. Maybe I would be less bored if it actually occurred to me that Christmas is in two days. I have not had the holiday cheer at all. Not even a tiny ounce. What am I the Grinch?? My heart cannot possibly be two sizes too small. I love Christmas and what it means, don’t get me wrong, but I slightly feel unattached this holiday season. The reason, not even I know. HOW CAN YOU NOT LOVE CHRISTMAS?!?!?! I need to check myself before I wreck myself….

~ by Lauraige on 12/23/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
