Fit Buddha

I found a new workout that is butt busting, fat dissolving, ab defining, full body muscle toning, lengthening & strength workout. I would try to think of my own cleaver way of putting this, but this wiped me out, so I just took it from the website. I started going to Fit Buddha today, this is an extreme version of pilates. Still, pilates doesn’t reach the level of impact like this does. It also includes cardio and endurance training. I encourage everyone to come try this. You will burn, but you won’t regret it….well maybe right afterward, but you will feel 10x better about yourself. So, hey Fit Buddha I hope you like this free advertisement. http://www.fitbuddhafitness.com/index.html

~ by Lauraige on 02/15/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
