Winning!!!!

I needed to get out of town. Where do I go when I need to get out of town……well Disneyland of course!!! Who should I happen to see as I’m walking around in the Disney store?? Ross “the intern” Mathews!! If you don’t know who he is just read his blog at http://www.helloross.com/. He’s on The Tonight Show and Chelsea Lately. He’s pretty much hilarious. Guess I’m winning tonight!

Speaking of winning, I’m pretty much winning at my practicum. The French love me. I may have a little something on my nose, but whatever it takes to get the job at the end of the day right? Life is about competing with the people around you. That’s why there is no “I” in team, but there is an “I” in win. AND if you’re no first, you most certainly are last. Who remembers who came in second? Back to cooking. I’ve proven myself worthy in the kitchen, now finals are next week so it’s gonna get a little hot in that kitchen, but watch out boys. I’m gonna give your tush one sorry kickin’!!! I’ve got the tiger blood.

I had to unfortunately jump on the Charlie Sheen bandwagon. I truly feel sorry for the guy. Someone showed me this video today during a catering job and I just had to share the wealth.

~ by Lauraige on 03/19/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
