Extra, Extra Read All About It!!!

So, I may have some big news….I’m not preggo (Happy Mother’s Day!!), no new car (everyday I’m closer to my BMW dream though), and no I’m not a master chef (yet). What did happen though is I got two, count em’ TWO jobs this past thursday. I’m all sunshine, lollipops, and rainbows!! I was just going to drop one resume off for kicks and giggles, but then they asked for an interview and within two minutes they told me I had a job. The other place I kind of had connections, so that helped. This is gonna be one interesting of a summer. I plan on working both of these jobs as well as my jobs at the Y, and my babysitting jobs. Yea, may sound like a lot, but shoot I can sleep when I’m dead. May be premature, but at least I’ll be rich!!! I guess I just don’t know how to take things easy. No summer relaxing here. 

~ by Lauraige on 05/08/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
