Whale of a Tale

So, ever since practicums ended, well even before them I noticed I was becoming a little chunky. Really, ever since I started this stinkin’ program all I do is eat, and eat, and eat. This would be sort of ok if I exercised like I used to. Anyway, what I’m trying to get at is it’s time for another diet. Not one of my stupid diets in the past. Well, actually the only one I can think of that was stupid was my lemonade detox. Where I drank only a combo of lemon juice, maple syrup, water, and cayenne pepper for 10 days. Yea, really stupid now that I’m recollecting on it. BUT, the gluten-free and no sugar diet is back, started counting the calories, and I’m making a promise to work out at least 3 times a week. Sounds great now….oh my gatos I’m determined to make this happen though. I’m tired of the little kids I nanny for asking me if I’m going to have a baby, or my brother telling me I just out ate him. I’m going to get myself back in tip-top shape!!! Let me know if anyone wants to join me on this fun little adventure.

I'm not fat, I could afford to lose a couple lbs though....

~ by Lauraige on 05/11/2011.

One Response to “Whale of a Tale”

  1. hahaha I’m in too! GLuten-free is hard to do!!

Leave a Reply

 
