B-Boys Makin’ With the Freak Freak

Dang nabbit. I’m starting to lose followers on this open diary. I swear to you I have so many drafts that I was writing, but I just lost my train of thought and never found it. So, why don’t we just accumulate them and update on my recent shenanigans. Problem is I’m not sure what really has happened in the last month. Actually I do, why don’t I start with me going a little insane….insanity that is. Insanity is something I would call my personal hell. Sean T is whipping my hiney into shape. If you haven’t heard of it look it up. You just can’t describe it. I still have a beer gut though, so I don’t know what’s the deal here. That’s why I started taking a little Zumba for my boomba. . And I’m also taking that with a little belly dancing too. Everyone knows what that is. I’m just waiting to see the results.

I also got my thrill in for the month. I took a little trip to the grossest amusement park on earth. Six Flags. It was fun especially when I was blacking out on all the rides. I have a video proof, but that’s for another day. Mainly though, I’ve just been working my arse off. I’m rolling in the dough, don’t get it mixed, but sheesh, throw me a bone. Or at least a BMDub. I test drove one of those bad boys yesterday. I heard it calling my sweet name…..if my name was Rosanna.

My family just left literally an hour ago, I swear to you I’m going to never have children. Love my family, just hate the noise. They are a perfect example of how I became a Hot MessTM.

Ummmm well that was my month in a spurt. There is always more to come.

If you find the connection, I'll give you a nickel.

~ by Lauraige on 07/30/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
